Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Saturday, December 12, 2009

MLTR

Strange Foreign Beauty
Blue Night
You took my heart away
Nothing to loose
Love will neevr die

Friday, December 11, 2009

Fireflies - Owl City

Nothing Compares to you

I am gonna be around - MLTR

Strange Foreign beauty - MLTR 

Wednesday, November 25, 2009

Monday, November 23, 2009

Saturday, November 14, 2009

John Mayer - Do you know me

John Mayer - Heartbreak warfare

John Mayer - Half of my Heart

Monday, November 9, 2009

No more keeping my feet on the ground - Coldplay

Bigger Stronger - Coldplay

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

John Mayer - In your atmosphere

Phil Collins - Groovy kinda love

John Mayer - Free falling


Friday, September 18, 2009

I'll take everything - James Blunt
In repair - John Mayer
Nothing compares to you - Sinead O'Connor
The wind blows - All American Rejects

Thursday, August 20, 2009

John Mayer

Slow dancing in a burning room

In repair

The heart of life

Vultures

Thursday, August 6, 2009

Wind Blows - All American Rejects

Groovy kinda love - Phil Collins

Nothing compares to you - Sinead O'Connor

Swallowed in the sea - Coldplay

Thursday, July 30, 2009

Return to innocence - Enigma

You will be in my heart - Phil Collins

Hazard - Richard Marx

Desert Rose - Sting

Wednesday, July 29, 2009

I don't trust myself - John Mayer
Belief - John Mayer
In Repair - John Mayer
Feels like home - Chantal Kreviazuk
Endless summer nights - Richard Marx
Lucky Man - The Verve
I'm yours -Jason Mraz

Monday, July 27, 2009

Was listening to Metallica most of time during thr Night Drive...

Wherever I may Roam

Am I evil?

Nothing else matters

Other tracks -

Burning down the house (From movie Transformers 2)

21 Guns - Green Day

New Divide - Linkin Park

New line on the Horizon - U2

Magnificent - U2


Strange and Beautiful - Aqualung

Feels like home - Chantal Kreviazuk

In repair - John Mayer

Home Life - John Mayer

Weather with you - Crowded House

Nothing compares to you - Sinead O'Connor (listening to it right now)

Saturday, July 25, 2009

I'm yours - Jason Mraz

Lucky Man - The Verve

Everything you want - Vertical Horizon

Sunday, July 19, 2009

Loneliness knows me by name - Westlife

Listening to it right now.